Public course of the Maîtrise

9 au 11 October 2020

Cours public de la Maitrise

La Maîtrise populaire

en

Accessibility and transmission are at the heart of the Maîtrise Populaire’s DNA. In 2020, two public courses will make the teaching methods practised at the Maîtrise more accessible to the public. The lessons, taught to the Maîtrise’ students, will take place in the Salle Favart. This initiative is dedicated to families, teachers, future teachers or to those who are passionate about new pedagogy.

Ce spectacle est reporté à la saison prochaine

On the agenda: chant, Dalcroze musical training, dance or tap dance and… tons of fun!

La Maîtrise Populaire de l'Opéra Comique
Musical direction Sarah Koné

2h (sans entracte) - Foyer Favart
15€ / 10€ (- 18 ans) | 6€ groupes scolaires
Spectacle en anglais, surtitré en français et en anglais.

On display

See all
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant and Jean Echenoz

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Mécanopéra

Du Monday 8 au Wednesday 10 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

At lunchtime

9 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Chansons à partager

Du Thursday 21 January au Sunday 7 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Concert de Noël

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book